BEPITA PLAZA

BEPITA PLAZA lekker eten

order food online

Recentreview


3 stars out of 11 reviews
9 Feb 2020 at 14:00 Pita and all toppings inside were cold, seems like one after they kept in fridge day before. So sad actually. They also put it in foil, the keep “warm” absolutely cold dish. Never again
17 Jan 2020 at 14:36 the food was good as usual, but It's way better when you collect it from the Magna (the salads were apart of the pitas and it was not clear what pita contains what) but we will keep order your food because it's just too good:) btw wrapping was impressive
8 Jan 2020 at 22:56 Delicious, flavorful and fresh. I’m a huge fan of the sweet potato! My only issue is with the pita bread, which is too heavy for me. I would love to have the option to have the chicken with salad. Yummy!
1 Jan 2020 at 18:54 I got the wrong pita. Instead of chicken pita I got shawarma.
6 Jun 2019 at 13:53 Horrible small pita never order again
3 Jun 2019 at 12:59 Wat een aanfluiting, 17e betaald voor 2 pita's. 1 gevuld met werkelijk 3 frietjes, de ander met 10 gram vlees. Wat een oplichters, bah
23 May 2019 at 22:26 Ridiculously expensive for what it is. Pita aarais is a (very) small pita stuffed with a small piece of lamb patty, Nothing else. To make it worse the pita was completely burned and they did not bother to make a new one before sending out the order.
21 May 2019 at 20:46 Het eten was heerlijk. Vooral de bloemkool was een aangename verrassing. We zullen hier zeker nog vaker bestellen.
15 May 2019 at 18:26 This must be a joke. The pita was like 10cm and I paid around 11 euros. Very expensive and a very small portion.